Coming at you a little late - a list of all music in Fargo Episodes 1-6!

Episode 1
"Oh Well" by Fleetwood Mac (live version from 'Boston')
"Children Of The Sun" by Billy Thorpe
"I Love You" by J.C. Akins
"Didn't Leave Nobody But The Baby" by Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo (original recording by our showrunner and composer, in reference to the Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch, and T-Bone Burnett version from O Brother Where Art Thou)

Episode 2
"Reunion" by Bobbie Gentry
"One Hour Ahead of the Posse" by Burl Ives
"Song Of The Soul" by Cris Williamson
"Kansas City" by Fats Domino

Episode 3
"Yama Yama" by Yamasuki
"El Amor Brujo: Danza del Fuego" performed by Katona Twins, composed by Manuel de Falla
"Send Her To Me" by Wayne Chance
"He Made A Woman Out Of Me" by Bobby Gentry
"ymphony No. 1 in D Major, "Titan": II. Blumine" performed by Michael Gielen & SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden­Baden und Freiburg, composed by Gustav Mahler

Episode 4
"Topsy" by Count Basie
"Too Much Paranoias" by Devo
"Histoire de Coeur" by Michel Polnareff
"Warum ist das Licht gegeben dem Mühseligen Op.74 No.1, for mixed choir a cappella"  performed by Norwegian Soloists' Choir, composed by Johannes Brahms
"Das Lied Von Der Erde Mvmt. VI: Der Abschied" performed by London Philharmonic Orchestra, composed by Gustav Mahler
"Down in the Willow Garden" by The Chieftains Feat. Bon Iver (in reference to Holly Hunter's character singing this song in Raising Arizona)

Episode 5
"Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get" by The Dramatics
"Shambala" by Three Dog NIght
"Let's Find Each Other Tonight" by Tweedy (original recording, in reference to Jose Feliciano's original in Fargo)
“Children of the Sun” by Billy Thorpe (with a score intro by Jeff Russo)

Episode 6
"Mustache In Your Face" by Pretty
"Man of Constant Sorrow" by Blitzen Trapper (original recording, in reference to The Soggy Bottom Boys & Dan Tyminski in O Brother Where Art Thou?)